Museumsleitung

N. N.
Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 2824 9510-12

 

Stellvertretung:
Birgit Heuvelmann
Telefon +49 2824 9510-16
heuvelmann@moyland.de
 

Assistenz:
Roswitha Albrecht
Telefon +49 2824 9510-11
albrecht@moyland.de

Dr. Antje-Britt Mählmann
Künstlerische Direktorin
Telefon +49 2824 9510-24
maehlmann@moyland.de

 

Assistenz:
Oliver Kretschmann-Tück
Telefon +49 2824 9510-10
kretschmann@moyland.de

Team

Dr. Alexander Grönert
Sammlungsleiter, Kurator
Telefon +49 2824 9510-14
groenert@moyland.de
 

Judith Waldmann M.A.
Kuratorin für moderne und zeitgenössische Kunst 
Telefon +49 2824 9510-15
waldmann@moyland.de
 

Momo Giesen M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Telefon +49 2824 9510-25
giesen@moyland.de

Drs. Reggy Havekes-van Creij
Registrarin
Telefon +49 2824 9510-18
havekes@moyland.de
 

Krzysztof Nast M.A.
Restaurator
Telefon +49 2824 9510-37
nast@moyland.de
 

Werkstatt
Leitung: Klaus Ebbers
Telefon +49 2824 9510-42
ebbers@moyland.de
 

Werkstatt
Jürgen Ahrens
Lothar Janßen
Bernd Hübbers

Leitung: Janine Weigel M.A.
Telefon +49 2824 9510-17
weigel@moyland.de
bibliothek@moyland.de
jba@moyland.de
 

Ulrike Straeten
Joseph Beuys Archiv, Bibliothek
Telefon +49 2824 9510-29
straeten@moyland.de
 

Stephan Arntz
Joseph Beuys Archiv
Telefon +49 2824 9510-28
arntz@moyland.de
 

Angela Steffen M.A. 
Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Telefon +49 2824 9510-26
steffen@moyland.de

Leitung: Sarah Lampe M.A.
Telefon +49 2824 9510-62
lampe@moyland.de
bildung@moyland.de
 

Kim Rettig B.A. 
Assistenz Bildung & Vermittlung
Telefon +49 2824 9510-61
rettig@moyland.de
 

Angela Steffen M.A. 
Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Telefon +49 2824 9510-26
steffen@moyland.de

Leitung (kommissarisch): Roswitha Albrecht
Telefon +49 2824 9510-11
albrecht@moyland.de
veranstaltungen@moyland.de
 

Julia Kanthak
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Telefon +49 2824 9510-65
kanthak@moyland.de
 

Nathalie Brauner (in Elternzeit)
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Telefon +49 2824 9510-65
brauner@moyland.de
 

Stefan de Loryn
Ausstellungs- & Veranstaltungstechnik
Telefon +49 2824 9510-43
deloryn@moyland.de
 

Ausstellungs- & Veranstaltungstechnik
Andreas de Loryn
Rainer Schürmann

Leitung: Ann-Christin Schneeweiß-Baatsch
Telefon +49 2824 9510-68
schneeweiss@moyland.de
 

Svenja Karst
Telefon +49 2824 9510-60
besucherservice@moyland.de
 

Museumsshop
Eva Bodden-van Oss
Vera Graven
Tanja Krott
Luise Ören

Leitung: Christian Willemsen Dipl. Ing. 
Telefon +49 2824 9510-19
willemsen@moyland.de
 

Karsten Müller
Gebäudeinstandhaltung
Telefon +49 2824 9510-57
mueller@moyland.de
 

Markus Bongers
Haustechnik
Telefon +49 2824 9510-777
bongers@moyland.de
 

Rainer Ulrichs
Haustechnik & Reinigung
Telefon +49 2824 9510-39
ulrichs@moyland.de
 

Reinigung
Jutta de Warle
Michaela Everaerts
Elke Kelput
Monika Völlings
 

Lukas Krieger
Parkpflege
Telefon +49 2824 9510-56
krieger@moyland.de
 

Parkpflege
Simone Altes-Kraushaar
Frank Thielen
 

Museumsaufsicht
Guido Blietz
Petra Bartosch (in Elternzeit)
Annette Hox
Karola Karassek
Ahmet Ören
Anita Prang
Maria Reinders
Ingrid van Aken
Marlies van der Ven
Mechthild Weigand

Leitung: Sofia Tuchard M.A.
Telefon +49 2824 9510-64
tuchard@moyland.de
 

Isabell Kluge B.A. 
Kommunikation & Marketing
Telefon +49 2824 9510-63
kluge@moyland.de
 

Regina Tekathen B.A.
CRM-Managerin
Telefon +49 2824 9510-41
​​​​​​​tekathen@moyland.de
 

Paula Thiel M.A.
Volontärin Kommunikation & Marketing
Telefon +49 2824 9510-21
thiel@moyland.de

Leitung: Birgit Heuvelmann
Telefon +49 2824 9510-16
heuvelmann@moyland.de
 

Katja Leeuw Dipl.-Kff.
Buchhaltung, Personal & Beschaffung 
Telefon +49 2824 9510-33
leeuw@moyland.de
 

Christian Theinert
Buchhaltung, Personal & Beschaffung 
Telefon +49 2824 9510-31
theinert@moyland.de
 

Buchhaltung & Beschaffung 
Irmlinde Lamers
Thomas Berns
 

Rainer Steegmann
Systemadministration & IT
Telefon +49 2824 9510-58
steegmann@moyland.de
 

Systemadministration & IT
Heiner Lamers